Medlemmer

Alfabetisk rekkefølge

Bandak NCT

Kontaktperson: Hans Helgesen

Telefon: 406 08 018

E-mail: hans.helgesen@bandak.no

www.bandaknct.no

Bergen Eloksal AS
Kokstaddalen 30
5060 KOKSTAD
Kontaktperson: Pål Midtgaard
Telefon: 559 83 364

E-mail: pm@bergeneloksal.no

www.bergeneloksal.no

Eloksal AS

Bekkajordet 3
3189 HORTEN

Kontaktperson: Marius Bugge

Telefon : 330 35 520

E-mail: marius@eloksal.no

www.eloksal.no

Gundersen Galvano AS

1706 Sarpsborg

Kontaktperson: Svein Gundersen

Telefon: 691 30 593

E-mail: svein@gundersen-galvano.no

www.gundersen-galvano.no

Hydal Aluminium Produkter AS

2831 Raufoss

Kontaktperson: Roy Høgberget

Telefon: 994 76 557

E-mail: roy.hogberget@hydal.com

www.hap.hydal.com/

Hydro Aluminum R&D centre

4265 HÅVIK

Kontaktperson: Tom Hauge

Telefon: 528 54 407 / 918 83 982

E-mail: tom.hauge@hydro.com

Nammo Raufoss AS

2831 RAUFOSS

Kontaktperson: Svein Gunnar Myrvang

Telefon: 611 52 324 / 928 03 946

E-mail: svein.gunnar.myrvang@nammo.com

www.nammo.com

Merknader: ISO 9000, ISO 14001, AQAP 2110, EXOVA kvalifisert for Airbus produksjon

Hydro Extrusion Norway AS

Gaustadvegen 136

2240 Magnor

Kontaktperson: Sten Stolpe

Telefon: 981 16 385

E-mail: sten.stolpe@hydro.com

www.hydro.com

Novatek AS

Mastevegen 10

1481 Hagan

Kontaktperson: Dag Norbye

Telefon: 227 21 852

E-mail: dag@novatek.no

www.novatek.no

PKS Industri AS

Kontaktperson: Svein Henriksen

Telefon: +47 469 75 353

E-mail: svein@pks.no

www.pks.no

Skandinavisk Overflatekjemi AS

Postboks 2083

2811 Gjøvik

Kontaktperson: Espen Olsen

Telefon: 611 75 827 / 911 68 999

E-mail: skankjem@me.com

www.metachem.de

Trondheim Eloksering AS

Søbstadvegen 19a

7088 HEIMDAL

Kontaktperson: Kim E Johansen

Telefon: +47 453 80 506

E-mail: post@trondheimeloksering.no

www.trondheimeloksering.no